Employees


General telephone   +372 650 89 60 balticbolt@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales department in Tallinn    +372 650 89 67 balticbolt@balticbolt.ee
       
CEO Roul Liidemann +372 650 89 61 roul.liidemann@balticbolt.ee
       
Accountant Hannela Smitt +372 650 89 64 hannela.smitt@balticbolt.ee 
       
Sales team in Tallinn    
  Veiko Pekkenen +372 650 89 63 veiko.pekkenen@balticbolt.ee
  Andres Maripu +372 650 89 74 andres.maripu@balticbolt.ee 
  Meemo Kalvik +372 650 89 62 meemo.kalvik@balticbolt.ee
  Veiko Lillemägi +372 650 89 75 veiko.lillemagi@balticbolt.ee
  Indrek Vahtra +372 650 89 69 indrek.vahtra@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales team in Tartu    
  Janek Pajumägi +372 776 88 10 janek.pajumagi@balticbolt.ee
  Andres Aabla +372 776 88 10 andres.aabla@balticbolt.ee
  Gunnar Pedmannson +372 776 88 10 gunnar.pedmannson@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales team in Narva    
  Aleksandr Mašjanov +372 35 64 020 aleksandr.masjanov@balticbolt.ee
  Vitali Lantov +372 35 64 020 vitali.lantov@balticbolt.ee 
       
Sales team in Rakvere    
  Kalle Sakk +372 32 24 443 kalle.sakk@balticbolt.ee
  Toomas Kimsen +372 32 24 443 toomas.kimsen@balticbolt.ee 
  Martin Kudi +372 32 24 443 martin.kudi@balticbolt.ee
       
Salesman in Haapsalu    
  Enno Soosaar +372 47 73 840 enno.soosaar@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales team in Paide    
  Vello Metsa +372 48 71 441 vello.metsa@balticbolt.ee
  Viljar Sagor +372 48 71 441 viljar.sagor@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales team in Viljandi    
  Ain Ostra +372 43 31 132 ain.ostra@balticbolt.ee
  Marko Toomla +372 43 31 132 marko.toomla@balticbolt.ee
       
Salesman in Kuressaare    
  Markus Vaher +372 45 33 449 markus.vaher@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales team in Jõhvi    
  Dmitri Kozlov +372 33 51 009 dmitri.kozlov@balticbolt.ee
  Denis Rondel +372 33 51 009 denis.rondel@balticbolt.ee
       
Sales team in Pärnu    
  Hendrik Otsus +372 44 74 809 hendrik.otsus@balticbolt.ee
  Elvis Veskis +372 44 74 809 elvis.veskis@balticbolt.ee